Team

Jonas Meyer

Herausgeber, Chefredakteur & Art Director
jonas@myp-magazine.com
www.jmvc.de
www.facebook.com/jmvc.germany

 

Maximilian König

Fotografischer Leiter & Konzeptioner
maximilian@myp-magazine.com
www.maximilian-koenig.com
www.facebook.com/maximiliankoenigberlin

 

Steven Lüdtke

Fotograf & Konzeptioner
steven@myp-magazine.com
www.stevenluedtke.de
www.facebook.com/stevenludtkefotografie

 

Franz Grünewald

Fotograf & Konzeptioner
franz@myp-magazine.com
www.franzgruenewald.de/
www.facebook.com/gruenewald.fotografie

 

Moritz Jekat

Fotograf & Konzeptioner
moritz@myp-magazine.com
www.moritzjekat.de
www.facebook.com/moritzjekat

 

Frederik Bösing

Filmemacher & Konzeptioner
frederik@myp-magazine.com
www.vimeo.com/6minuten

 

Lukas Leister

Fotograf
lukas@myp-magazine.com
www.lukasleister.de

 

Roberto Brundo

Fotograf & Videokünstler
roberto@myp-magazine.com
www.robertobrundo.com

 

Benedict Föll

Redakteur & Lektor

 

Maxim Tsarev

Redakteur & Lektor

 

Facebook

Twitter

YouTube

Vimeo

Google Plus

Follow Me on Pinterest